11800 West Broad Street Suite 1090
Richmond, VA 23233

SHOWS

Shows
April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $70
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Apr 29 - tue, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42
Tue, May 07 - tue, Aug 06

Ages 18 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 10 - sun, May 12

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$23
Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $37
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $47
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Thu, June 27 - fri, June 28

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$38 to $160

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
August 2024
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$30
November 2024
Fri, Nov 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $70
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Mon, Apr 29 - tue, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42
Tue, May 07 - tue, Aug 06

Ages 18 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 10 - sun, May 12

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37
Thu, May 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$12
Thu, May 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$23
Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $37
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $47
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Thu, June 27 - fri, June 28

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$38 to $160
Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$30
Fri, Nov 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content