11800 West Broad Street Suite 1090
Richmond, VA 23233

SHOWS

Shows
July 2024
Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$38 to $160

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $85

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Sept 12 - fri, Sept 13

Ages 21 and up

$54

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $57
October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $75

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $32
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
November 2024
Fri, Nov 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $52
Fri, Nov 15 - sun, Nov 17

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22 - sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
December 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 13 - sun, Dec 15

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$29 to $39
Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2025
Fri, Jan 10 - sun, Jan 12

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

February 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $37
March 2025
Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, July 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$38 to $160
Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $85

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Sept 12 - fri, Sept 13

Ages 21 and up

$54

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $57
Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Sun, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $75
Wed, Oct 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $32
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 17 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Oct 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Nov 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Nov 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Nov 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $52
Fri, Nov 15 - sun, Nov 17

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$17
Fri, Nov 22 - sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, Dec 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 13 - sun, Dec 15

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Dec 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$29 to $39
Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Jan 10 - sun, Jan 12

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Feb 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
Thu, Feb 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $37
Thu, Mar 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Skip to content